Special Lectures


September 29th(Sun), 2013

  • Prof. Ada E. Yonath

    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry in 2009
    Structural Biology Department,
    Weizmann Institute of Science

  • Prof. Yuan T. Lee

    Nobel Laureate in Chemistry in 1986
    President Emeritus, Academia Sinica

  • Prof. Kohei Tamao

    President of the Chemical Society of Japan
    Science Advisor of RIKEN
    Emeritus Professor of Kyoto University

  • Prof. Junji Kido

    Department of Organic Device Engineering,
    Graduate School of Science and Engineering,
    Yamagata University

September 30th(Mon), 2013

  • Prof. Supawan Tantayanon

    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
    Chulalongkorn University
    President of the Federation of Asian Chemical Societies

  • Prof. Daisuke Uemura

    Research Institute of Natural Drug-Leads,
    Kanagawa University